Give detailed information

Moderator: Moderator Team

evilcowstare
Just Browsing
Just Browsing

Ok I have a few Q's that hopefully someone can help me with

Post by evilcowstare »

Hi everyone this is my 1st post :o)

So to kick start me off here are all my problem whcih I'm hoping someone can shed some light on.....

I am completely new to screen printing and never tried it so decided to start my own t shirt print design company ( hmmm when i put it like that sounds stupid lol)
Anyway I have purchased all of my stuff from a site called www.screenprintsuppliesuk.com
Mainly as they are the cheapest I found and also had everything I needed without having to go to different shops. Although their support is completely rubbish and they never come back to any mails

1. I got an exposure unit off them, which basically has a 1000w halogen light which I know is the poorest of the UV lights you can get but it was cheap and I didnt know it wasnt the best til after getting it.