Ask specific questions
Give detailed information

Moderator: Moderator Team

farayray
Just Browsing
Just Browsing

drawing to printing

Post by farayray »

i'm an artist who is interested in making some simple one color screenprints. at the risk of being chastised for my ignorance, any of you out there know where i can find some tutorials on getting from actual physical drawings to prints. scan the drawings into photoshop or some other program i know, but then figuring out how to turn the drawing into a positive is where i get lost. pen and ink and pencil drawings i'm talking about. any help would be appreciated....
madz
Just Browsing
Just Browsing

Re: drawing to printing

Post by madz »